The Haverford Township Police Department structure consists of the Chief of Police and Deputy Chief who are responsible for managing the Department which is divided into three divisions, with each division managed by a Lieutenant. The three divisions are the Patrol Division, the Staff Services Division, and the Special Services Division.                  

Chief John F. Viola

Chief of Police
John F. Viola

Deputy Chief Hagan

Deputy Chief
Joseph Hagan

Lt. Moore

Detective Division
Commanding Officer

Lt. Charles Moore

Lt. M. Glenn

Patrol Division
Watch Commander

Lt. Michael Glenn





Patrol Division
Watch Commander

Lt. James Kelly

To view the organizational structure click here.