Detective Division

The Detective  Division is commanded by one Lieutenant who is responsible for three symbiotic units; the Criminal Investigations Unit, the Narcotics/Vice Unit and the Juvenile/Community Policing Unit as well as supervising the Evidence custodian. The Detective Division Lieutenant is also the Commander of the Crisis Negotiation Team. The Detective Division in 2017 was under the command of Lieutenant Charles Moore. The division is comprised of two Detective Sergeants, seven Detectives and one civilian evidence custodian spread over the three units. 

Criminal Investigations Unit - 2017 Report
Narcotics/Vice Unit - 2017 Report
Community Policing & Juvenile Investigations Unit - 2017 Report