Haverford Township is led by nine Township Commissioners who are elected by Ward residents. Commissioners elect their own President and Vice President at the beginning of each new year. The Commissioners appoint a Township Manager who then oversees a sizable staff.
Regular Meetings of the Board of Commissioners are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Meeting Room at the Haverford Township Municipal Services Building, 1014 Darby Road, Havertown, PA.
Board of Commissioners meetings are broadcast live and replayed on Haverford's government access channel (Cable TV Channel 10, Verizon Channel 38 and Comcast Channel 5) at the following times: 9:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.
Videos are available on the Haverford Township YouTube Channel.
President: Andy Lewis              Vice President: Larry Holmes, Esquire
1st Ward
200 Walnut Hill Lane
Havertown, PA 19083

2nd Ward 
1215 Garfield Avenue
Havertown, PA  19083
3rd Ward
2436 Whitby Road
Havertown, PA  19083
4th Ward
1705 Marilyn Drive
Havertown, PA  19083
5th Ward
356 Exeter Road
Haverford, PA  19041
6th Ward
2109 Chestnut Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003
7th Ward
James E. McGarrity
401 Kenmore Road
Havertown, PA 19083

8th Ward
Gerry Hart
610 Penfield Avenue
Havertown, PA  19083
108 N. Morgan Avenue
Havertown, PA  19083